,
Back to All Events

Good Craft Event — Support Local Artists & Raise Funds for Camp Common Ground

  • Barebottle Brewing Company 1525 Cortland Avenue San Francisco, CA, 94110 United States (map)

Join us for a Spring pop-up market at Barebottle Brewery — a percentage of proceeds go to Camp Common Ground!

The Good Craft is a pop-up market showcasing the work of an evolving group of local artists from the Bay Area. They encourage and empower new and talented artists to show their work in a lively, fun, and collaborative environment. 

The Good Craft also donates a portion of proceeds to a rotating local non profit. On April 23, that organization is Camp Common Ground! A percentage of proceeds from the event goes directly towards our scholarship fund. To learn more about how to support your community through local arts and social justice go to thegoodcraft.com.

20+ Local artists, beer, and food trucks will be featured! 

ARTISTS: 
Oakland Abode: oaklandabode.com
RALUCCA: ralucca.com
April May Jewelry: Aprilmayjewelryco.com
Rad Naturals / Bathing Culture: radnaturals.com
Tangleweeds: tangleweeds-jewelry.com
Metal Bits of Beauty: MetalBitsOfBeauty.Etsy.com
Little by Little: littlebylittleshop.com
Jenny Lemons: jennylemons.com
Sophie Tivona Illustration: sophietivona.com
Conor Farese Pottery: conorfarese.com/clay
The Laundromat: etsy.com/shop/moapp
likewise: kalesko.com/likewise
Truss and Ore: trussandore.com
Alexandra Barao Ceramics: alexandrabarao.com
Nuanced Design: etsy.com/shop/nuanceddesign
Slate & Stone Jewelry: slateandstonejewelry.com
Art Dawgs: artdawgs.bigcartel.com
Beth Gabow Pottery: bethgabow.com
Shapes & Colors Textiles: shapes-colors.com
Em Kettner: emkettner.com
CanDid Art Accessories: candidartaccessories.com
Bespoke Watch Projects: bespokewatchprojects.com
Sensory Revolution: http://www.sensoryrevolution.com/
Stone Everett: www.stoneeverett.com